Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2019 Hinckley Picnic Boat 40

A$  2,185,992*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2019
Length:
12m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Palm Beach, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3563643
Current Price:
US$ 1,495,000 (A$  2,185,992) 

BLESSED is a stunning example of Hinckley’s latest iteration of the celebrated Picnic Boat line of yachts and the first PB40 to come on the brokerage market. The Picnic Boat 40 is the first Hinckley to include, as standard, our new composite epoxy infused hull with co-infused structure, Jetstick III with dynamic steering, Hinckley OnWatch and C-Zone digital systems control.

This late model PB40 is an exceptionally well-appointed vessel and has been captain maintained, the meticulous care this PB40 has received will appeal to the most discerning buyer.

BLESSED received numerous and substantial upgrades during the build and includes the revolutionary Seakeeper system that eliminate undesirable rolling, an upgraded 550hp engine package that make long range cruising a breeze, a powered SureShade awning system that provides shade for family and friends as they relax in the generous cockpit and a powered side hull door that makes boarding a pleasure.

BLESSED marks a great opportunity to take immediate delivery of a PB40. Don’t miss this rare chance to see this very special Hinckley today.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolph Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat 40, Palm Beach, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...