Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2019 Axopar 28 C

Call for Price
Alameda, CA
Interested in this boat? Tel: 619-304-8292
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Axopar 28 C

Year:
2019
Length:
9m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / Gas/Petrol
Located In:
Alameda, CA
Hull Material:
Fibreglass/GRP
YW#:
75218-3492271
Call for Price

AVAILABLE NOW IN ALAMEDA, CA!!

(Stock Photos, Actual Photos Coming Soon)

You've heard about the Axopar 28, now is your time to see one in person, and find out why this is the most popular boat in Europe...Axopar is the fastest growing boat building company in Europe, and the Axopar 28 Cabin is the most popular model!

This boat has arrived in San Diego and available for show. Well equipped with notable options below:

  • Mercury Verado 350 COLD FUSION
  • Premium Package Sterling
  • Toilet Package w/ electric freshwater head
  • Lighting Package
  • Bow Thruster
  • Side Rails
  • Diesel Cabin Heater
  • 110v Shore Power w/ charger
  • Waterski Pole
  • Freshwater system
  • Aft Deck Shower
  • Top Loading Refrigerator
  • Targa Arch w/ Rod holders
  • Garmin GPSMAP 1222 Chartplotter
  • Transducer
  • Garmin Radar
  • Garmin VHF
  • Fusion Stereo w/ control, speakers inside and out, w/ amplifier




Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht: 

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Tiffany Billings Tiffany@jk3yachts.com 858-213-6722

Los Angeles Office:
Jim Murrell jim@jk3yachts.com 310-717-0775 

Alameda Office:
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366 

Seattle Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com
Phone: 713-725-2397



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Tel: 619-304-8292

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Axopar 28 C, Alameda, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Tel: 619-304-8292