Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2017 Hinckley Talaria 43 FB

A$  2,501,104*
Portsmouth, RI
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-643-0640
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2017
Length:
13m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3253633
Current Price:
US$ 1,699,000 (A$  2,501,104) 

TRUE BLUE is the first Talaria 43 Flybridge to come to the brokerage market so don’t miss the opportunity to take immediate delivery of one of Hinckley Yachts hottest new models!! The lobster-boat-inspired profile is classic, the shear line is long and flowing, the hull curves are just right with a tumblehome that is sensuous and eye-catching.  The Talaria 43FB pilothouse features an innovative powered aft glass enclosure that disappears at the touch of a button and the huge powered side windows slide aft to create an open and airy feeling. In many ways, with the aft windows down and the side windows open, it feels like you are sitting on a beautiful porch as you motor along.  A galley-up layout results in great light and visibility and connection to the living area. Below is a large master cabin with a centerline queen berth and a second guest cabin that share a well laid out head with separate stall shower.  The addition of the fly bridge to this extremely popular model not only added a second full function helm, it also added an exceptional entertaining space up high with custom refrigerator, varnished teak table and settee that easily seats six. TRUE BLUE will convey with Hinckley CPO WARRANTY!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-643-0640

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 43 FB, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...