Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Talaria 48 Flybridge

A$  3,977,608*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2016
Length:
15m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3561752
Current Price:
US$ 2,700,000 (A$  3,977,608) 

This beautiful 2016 Hinckley Talaria 48 Flybridge LUCKY WOMAN is only the second T48FB to come on the brokerage market so don't miss the opportunity to see this very rare find. This is a late model, superbly maintained and exceptionally well-appointed vessel that was crafted for a very discerning owner who chose all the right bells and whistles.  Her numerous options and amenities like the revolutionary Seakeeper system that virtually eliminates a boats undesirable rolling motion, upgraded engine package, larger fuel tank, full boat water filtration system, generous second cabin and settee sleeping accommodations make cruising and entertaining a true joy.  In addition, you will find many stunning upgrades such as custom high gloss finishes, upgraded galley and cabin storage, premium soft goods and enhanced lighting throughout.  The Talaria 48FB is the perfect cruising platform and her shallow 31” draft will allow you to reach the most secluded beaches and shores.  She shows like new and is easily seen at our indoor storage facility in Stuart, FL.

LUCKY WOMAN has always been Hinckley maintained and is current on all of her mechanical and cosmetic maintenance and includes our unique Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program offering extended warranty at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Flybridge, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...