Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2013 Hinckley Talaria 34

A$  796,889*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-300-2000
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2013
Length:
10m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Boothbay, ME
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3595525
Current Price:
US$ 543,000 (A$  796,889) 

WILD THING” represents a beautiful example of the very popular Hinckley Talaria 34 Picnic Boat.  She has been maintained by Hinckley since new and used primarily summers in Maine and comes with the Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned warranty, providing additional piece of mind for her next owner.   She is stunning with her Stars and Stripes Blue hull, teak cockpit sole, and full Hinckley “wood package”. Lightly used, the interior is in great shape as the boat has never been slept on.  Newer cushions round out a very nice Talaria 34 that is ready to go for her next owner.




Specializing in Morris/Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-401-2802 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on Morris new and used sailboats and brokerage Hinckley power or sailboats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker:  Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-664-8111 or 207-401-2802

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-300-2000

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 34, Boothbay, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...