Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1993 Hinckley Sou'wester 51 Competition

A$  720,105*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1993
Length:
16m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Oxford, MD
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3600996
Current Price:
US$ 495,000 (A$  720,105) 

Currently cruising the Chesapeake, MOMENTUM is a beautiful boat, fully equipped and optimized for serious racing, family cruising or singlehanded voyaging. She has been extremely well maintained and upgraded since built which, combined with very light use, has left her in immaculate condition. 

 




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - DOLF HAFFENREFFER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-644-3005, Office 401-683-7008, E-mail: dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Dolf Haffenreffer at 401-644-3005 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 51 Competition, Oxford, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...