Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1973 Bristol 40 Yawl

A$  105,378*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1973
Length:
12m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Easton, MD
Hull Material:
Fibreglass/GRP
YW#:
16344-3604593
Current Price:
US$ 72,500 (A$  105,378) 

CHARMER is a rare, two-owner Bristol 40 that is truly in ‘Bristol’ condition. She completed an extensive refit in 1999, and, since 2004, her current owner has continuously updated and improved this classic yacht with Hinckley Yacht Service in Oxford, MD.  Recent updates include new hull paint, varnish, 2013 Yanmar engine with under 100 hours, electronics, new sail cover, bimini and dodger, and new genoa and even includes installing a beautiful bronze and mahogany boom gallows.  CHARMER is not to be missed if you are in the market for a classic-styled sailing yacht that will turn heads in every harbor.  She is easily shown in Easton, MD.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Bristol 40 Yawl, Easton, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...