2017 Bavaria Virtess 420 Fly

A$  885,038
San Diego, CA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Bavaria Virtess 420 FLY

Year:
2017
Length:
13m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Other
YW#:
75218-3076012
Current Price:
US$ 669,000 (A$  885,038) 

DEALER DEMO BOAT - THIS IS A HUGE OPPORTUNITY TO GET A LIKE NEW BOAT. NEVER BEEN REGISTERED BEING SOLD AS USED. 

SPECIAL PRICING $669,000 !!!

Welcome aboard the Bavaria Virtess 420 Fly where you will have the wind in your hair on the flybridge, as if you were at the wheel of a convertible, the ambiance of a fine dining restaurant on the aft deck, the luster of a suite at a 5-star hotel in the saloon and in the three cabins, and driving dynamics of a luxury class sports car.

A breath-taking sense of space below deck and stylish design above deck is what make the Virtess line such a unique motor yacht in the premium segment.





 Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

 San Diego (Main) Office:

INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

 

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

 

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366 

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200 

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059

 



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Bavaria Virtess 420 Fly, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200