2009 Windsor Craft by Vicem Yachts 40' Hardtop

A$  439,995
Naples, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2009
Length:
12m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Naples, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3176627
Current Price:
US$ 345,000 (A$  439,995) 

Tally II is a one owner Windsor Craft 40. Her interior is fresh and bright. She was built to entertain with an abundance of amenities. Tally II has been Hinckley maintained with no expense spared.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JOHN FORDON, Cell Phone: 239-438-0131, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact John Fordon at 239-300-4995 or 239-438-0131

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Windsor Craft by Vicem Yachts 40' Hardtop, Naples, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...