1992 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

A$  528,846
Stuart, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1992
Length:
16m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2019799
Current Price:
US$ 418,000 (A$  528,846) 

DIANA is a one-owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52.  She was highly customized during the build process, by her extremely experienced and knowledgeable original owner.  This 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel, with keel and centerboard is the ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.

DIANA has been on the hard for several years as her owner has pursued powerboating interests so she will need work.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...